## Planning Committee for the New Medical School

Chair:

Dr. Michael MAK Hoi-Hung Honorary Court Member, HKUST

Vice-Chair:

Prof. WONG Yung-Hou Dean of Science, HKUST

## Members: (in alphabetical order of surnames)

Ms. Kitty CHOI Kit-Yu Council Member, HKUST

Prof. FOK Tai-Fai Emeritus Professor, Department of Paediatrics, CUHK

Ms. Tennessy HUI Mei-Sheung Council Member, HKUST

Mr. James LAU Chairman, PAO Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Prof. Raymond LIANG Hin-Suen Specialist in Haematology and Haematological Oncology

Ms. Edith SHIH Council Vice-Chairperson, HKUST

Prof. WONG Tien-Yin Founding Head & Chair Professor, Tsinghua Medicine, Tsinghua University

Mr. Billy WONG Wing-Hoo Council Member, HKUST

## **Medical Education Task Force**

**Co-Chairs: (in alphabetical order of surnames)** 

Prof. FOK Tai-Fai Emeritus Professor, Department of Paediatrics, CUHK

Prof. Raymond LIANG Hin-Suen Specialist in Haematology and Haematological Oncology

## Members: (in alphabetical order of surnames)

Dr. HO Hiu-Fai Consultant, Department of Accident & Emergency, Queen Elizabeth Hospital

Dr. SO Hing-Yu Educationist, Hong Kong Academy of Medicine

Prof. WONG Tien-Yin Founding Head & Chair Professor, Tsinghua Medicine, Tsinghua University

Prof. WONG Yung-Hou Dean of Science, HKUST

